Keep the "Move to Next Workflow" button present.
L
Lee Hughes
Would it be possible to keep the "Move to Next Workflow" button (that appears at the bottom next to the "Add Task" button) to bring us into the next workflow that the client was added into? The "Move to Next Workflow" button is very convenient, but disappears completely if the client is ALREADY added to another workflow based on certain conditions of a task being met in the current workflow.